Ordförande
Henric Mellbin
Midroc
Henric.mellbin@midroc.se
010-470 71 17
Vice Ordförande
Hans Lindholm
Boliden
hans.lindholm@boliden.com
070-319 85 03
Sekreterare
Fredrik Hases
Boliden
fredrik.hases@boliden.com
070-255 41 94
Kassör
Glenn Carlsson
gcmk@telia.com
072-743 03 36
Ledamot
Eddie Persson
Perstorp OXO
Eddie.Persson@perstorp.com
070-315 88 87
Ledamot
Anders Jansson
Preem
Anders.Jansson@preem.se
010-450 34 30
Suppleant
Jan Sundgren
Sigma
Jan.sundgren@sigma.se
072-251 96 78
Suppleant
Susanne Andersson
Sandvik Coromant
susanne.a.andersson@sandvik.com
070-369 98 30